Every Child Achieves

Every Child Achieves

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Nikkie Godbold

Executive Headteacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Curriculum Leader

Mrs Hannah Layfield

Head of School

Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Pupil Premium Lead

Leader of English, Phonics & Early Reading EYFS, PSHE/RSE, Science

ECF Induction Tutor


   Miss Emma Roberts  Mrs Beth Rich Mrs Evangeline Morris Miss Rebecca Niblett
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Senior Leader Specialist Leader of Education - focus on curriculum  Specialist Leader of Education - focus on EYFS 
 SEND Lead Leader of Mathematics & Computing Leader of History, Geography, RE  
Leader of Art & Music    ECT Mentor   

Sparrows (Year 2) Class Teacher    











Middle Leadership

Miss Terri Lee Edwards

Leader of Physical Education, Design & Technology

Starlings (Nursery) Class Teacher

Teaching team 

Miss Emma Fraser

Robins (Reception) Class Teacher 


Teaching Assistants 

Miss Jessica Alderson  Miss Laura Barnes Miss Georgia Burns 
Higher Level Teaching Assistant General Teaching Assistant   General Teaching Assistant
The Nest Play worker (breakfast club) Midday Supervisor Midday Supervisor 




The Nest Play Coordinator


The Nest Play worker (after-school club)



Mrs Ginna Strudwick Mrs Rachel Cowton

Catering Team 

Claire Brown

School Cook